« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Name/Position Email
Ext #
(Updated

8/24/15)
Administration Dr. Bobbie Mills, Principal
bmills@scotland.k12.nc.us x.224
Mrs. Melissa Ward
mward@scotland.k12.nc.us x223
Office Staff Vicky McDaniel
vmcdaniel@scotland.k12.nc.us x.221
Sherri McInnis
smcinnis@scotland.k12.nc.us x.222
School Counselor Deb Jacobs 
djacobs@scotland.k12.nc.us x.298
Social Worker Darren Scott

 
  x.294
School Nurse Darlene MacDonald 
wpeele@@scotland.k12.nc.us x.229
Pre-K Sheila Hodge 
shodge@scotland.k12.nc.us x.277
Michelle German
mgerman@scotland.k12.nc.us
April Sellers 
asellers@scotland.k12.nc.us x.278
Robin Knight
rknight@scotland.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten Aaron Bierie
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.284
Angela Adams
@scotland.k12.nc.us
Betty Breeden
bbreeden@scotland.k12.nc.us x.280
Diane Baldwin
dbaldwin@scotland.k12.nc.us
Kim Gualtieri 
kgualtieri@scotland.k12.nc.us x.279
Natalie Covington
@scotland.k12.nc.us
Heidi Poage 
heidi.poage@scotland.k12.nc.us x.289
Fonda Liles
fliles@scotland.k12.nc.us
1st Grade Rhonda Brink 
rbrink@scotland.k12.nc.us
x.285
Ann Drennan
@scotland.k12.nc.us
Amy Woddell

 
 
x.286
Lori Reynolds
 
Courtney Flateau

 
  x. 288
Donna Jorgensen
 
Angie Swails 
 
aswails@scotland.k12.nc.us x.287
Tatiana Gibson
djorgensen@scotland.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade Ginny Buffkin
gbuffkin@scotland.k12.nc.us x.262
Jill Cribb 
jcribb@scotland.k12.nc.us x.266
Melanie Womble 
mwomble@scotland.k12.nc.us x.261
3rd Grade Frank Goodwin
fgoodwin@scotland.k12.nc.us x.268
Erica Rector   x.264
Tina Smith
  x.263
Mahalia Williams
  x.267
4th Grade Elizabeth Blackburn
chaber@scotland.k12.nc.us x.257
Penny Killough
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.258
Robin McRae
  x.253
Heather Stack
  x.254
5th Grade Kim Brown 
kbrown@scotland.k12.nc.us x.260
Lonnie McRavin
  x.256
Kerri Seals
  x.259
Tiffany York

 
  x.255
Instructional Facilitator Angela Gallagher
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.295
Special Area Teachers  Sean McDonald - Music
smcdonald@scotland.k12.nc.us x.297
Cortney McLaughlin - Art

 
cmclaughlin@scotland.k12.nc.us x.299
Michael Sellers - P.E.
msellers@scotland.k12.nc.us x.273
Lisa Ganzy
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.276
Media Coordinator Betsy Sheppard 
bsheppard@scotland.k12.nc.us x.300
Exceptional Children Theresa Beauchamp @scotland.k12.nc.us x.291
LaQuincia Cousar-Brown
 
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.292
Tawanda Gaddy
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.283
Kim Strickland
kstrickland@scotland.k12.nc.us x.293
Speech Pathology Connie Magnum @scotland.k12.nc.us x.271
Maria Williams @scotland.k12.nc.us x.271
Cafeteria Staff

 
@scotland.k12.nc.us x.473
Custodial Staff Mr. Pratt
   
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management